Log in Register Chinese
How to Start Quick Start API  Documents Examples SDKDownload My APP
EyeKey>APIDocuments>iris>Description
Instructions:
      This Iris API offers iris capture, iris recognition and authentication methods. It also provide method to customize 1:1 or 1:N matching applications with specifications of Iris, People, and Crowd.
      Iris: Each iris image is recorded as an img with an img_id. If an iris is detected from the iris image, a unique iris_id will be assigned to the iris.
      People: A People is created before the iris assignment. Every People has up to 30 iris in API demo or 50 iris in a released EYEYKEY version. In the API demo, it has up to 100 People. For a released EYEYKEY version, there is no such limitation for People parameter.
      Crowd: Crowd is created as a group of People. In the API demo, it has up to 5 Crowds while there is no limitation in a released version. Each Crowd contains up to 100 People in a demo version while there is no limitation for a released version.
© 2014 Techshino, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备09059130号-5

登录 注册 English
使用流程 快速开始 API文档 示例下载 SDK下载 我的应用
EyeKey>API文档>虹膜识别>接口说明
说明:
      虹膜接口主要提供虹膜检测、虹膜认证、识别等功能, 并支持第三方应用创建虹膜(iris)、人(people)、人群(crowd)。方便第三方应用实现1:1和1:N应用场景。
      虹膜(iris): 在EYEKEY中每个虹膜图片被标记为一个img,有唯一的标识img_id,图片中检测出的虹膜为iris,有唯一的iris_id;
      人(people): 在EYEKEY中可以创建people,并为people添加虹膜(iris);开发版每人可添加30张虹膜(包含左右眼),上线版每人可添加50张虹膜;开发版应用允许创建100个people,上线版无人数限制;
      人群(crowd): 在EYEKEY中可以创建crowd,并为crowd添加人(people);开发版应用允许创建5个crowd,上线版无限制;开发版crowd中允许添加100个people,上线版无人数限制;
© 2014 Techshino, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备09059130号-5