Log in Register Chinese
EyeKey > Terms of Service

Terms of Service

1. Overview

The EYEKE website is a new biometric cloud service platform owned by Techshino Technology. Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as 'Techshino'); it is designed to provide technical assistance for developers who intend to develop applications based on biometric technology and for those seeking business cooperation.This website provision will help users to better understand and know how to use EYEKE API and SDK correctly and efficiently.

By accessing the EYEKE website and using the biometric service provided, you will be deemed to have accepted the terms of service and privacy policies.

2. Website Instructions

1) The EYEKEY platform provides all developers with free biometric technology API, on which they can create their own applications. A limited free API support service is provided for newly created applications during the debugging stage; applications that have passed the EYEKEY approval process and are in the online state, can access an unlimited support service. Developing and publishing new applications online, requires completion of the following steps:
         a) Registration of a 'developer account' on the EYEKEY platform;
         b) Creation an application;
         c) Completion of development, debugging and testing;
         d) Completion an online application;
         e) Passing the EYEKEY approval process before the application is officially available to third-party users.

2) When using EYEKEY API, you should not infringe the rights of any individual, including, but not limited to, intellectual property rights (IPR), privacy rights and portrait rights. You can not apply EYEKEY API to any form of spyware, adware, malware, terrorism or hacktivism. In the case of your application leading to significant personal injury or economic damage to other individuals or businesses, EYEKEY has the right to terminate your API service and does not assume any responsibility for damages.

3) The online API and SDK provided by EYEKEY are free of charge. The developing and debugging should be completed with reference to the development documentation regulations. During the debugging stage of an application, general API support may be accessed a limited number of times, while at the online stage, unlimited API general support is available.

3. Ownership and intellectual property declaration

Techshino owns all the intellectual property rights and information on the EYEKEY platform website (As well as the application information released by EYEKEY platform members, including, but not limited to, text, images, software, technology, code, audio, video, etc.).

All the information and content belonging to EYEKEY platform that is authorised to view, copy, print and disseminate, is not permitted to be used for commercial purposes, and the use of all information and any part of the contents must include a copyright notice:

All API, SDK programs on the EYEKEY platform are the intellectual property of Techshino. 'EYEKEY' and other EYEKEY products, names and related graphics, logos, etc. and services are registered trademarks of Techshino. Their use is prohibited (including, but not limited to copying, distribution, displaying, images, uploading and downloading in illegal ways) without the explicit permission of Techshino. Unauthorised use will result in Techshino perusing legal action against anyone infringing its IPR.

4. Updates and announcements

In order to provide a better experience and technical service, EYEKEY will occasionally update the server and development documentation, etc. Please refer to the website announcement for specific update instructions.

5. Supplementary

1)Techshino reserve the right to revise or supplement the Terms of Service at any time and publish the revision or the supplement on the relevant page. Members continuing to use the website since an announcement are deemed to agree to the revision of the Terms of Service.

2)Techshino are the final interpreters of the terms of service.

3)All disputes related to this agreement or caused by the execution of this agreement, should be amicably settled through consultation; if negotiations fail, both parties agree to resolve the litigation at the People's Court, which is located nearest to Techshino.

© 2014 Techshino, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备09059130号-5

登录 注册 English
EyeKey > 服务条款

服务条款

一、概况

EYEKEY网站是北京天诚盛业科技有限公司(以下简称“天诚盛业”)旗下的新型生物识别云服务平台,旨在向有意基于生物识别技术开发应用的开发者提供技术帮助并寻求商务合作。本条款将帮助您更好的了解和掌握如何正确使用EYEKEY API及SDK。

当您使用EYEKEY网站提供的生物识别服务时,即视为同意本服务条款及相应的隐私政策。

二、网站使用说明

1.EYEKEY平台向所有开发者提供免费的生物识别技术API,开发人员基于这些API可以创建自己的应用。新创建的应用状态为调试状态,有调用API的次数限制;通过EYEKEY审核之后的应用为上线状态,上线版的应用没有API调用的次数限制,而且服务会更稳定;开发新的应用并上线发布需要完成以下几步流程:
         a)在EYEKEY平台注册开发账户;
         b)创建应用;
         c)完成开发、调试、测试;
         d)申请上线;
         e)EYEKEY审核通过后的应用即可正式提供给第三方使用;

2.您在使用EYEKEY API的时候,不能侵犯任何个人的权利,包括但不限于知识产权、私隐权、肖像权。您不能将EYEKEY API应用于任何包含间谍软件、广告软件、恶意程序、暴力恐怖行为、黑客行为。如果您的应用导致其他个人、企业有重大的经济损失、人身伤害,EYEKEY有权终止您的API服务,并对损害不承担任何责任。

3.EYEKEY提供的在线API及SDK是免费的,可根据开发文档提示完成开发调试。调试版的应用调用API次数是受限的,上线版的API调用次数不受限制。

三、所有权和知识产权声明

天诚盛业拥有EYEKEY平台网站内所有信息内容(除EYEKEY平台会员发布的应用信息外,包括但不限于文字、图片、软件、技术、代码、音频、视频等)的所有权及知识产权。

任何被授权的浏览、复制、打印和传播属于EYEKEY平台网站内信息内容都不得用于商业目的且所有信息内容及其任何部分的使用都必须包括此版权声明:

EYEKEY平台所有的API、SDK程序均属于天诚盛业的知识产权。“EYEKEY”以及EYEKEY其他产品服务名称及相关图形、标识等为天诚盛业的注册商标。未经天诚盛业许可,任何人不得擅自(包括但不限于:以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上传、下载)使用。否则,天诚盛业将依法追究法律责任。

四、更新与公告

为了给您提供更好的技术体验和服务,EYEKEY会不定期更新服务器和开发文档等,具体更新说明请查阅网站公告。

五、附则

天诚盛业对本服务条款有权随时进行修订或补充,并在相关页面上公布。用户自公布之日继续使用网站服务的,视为同意相关修订或补充。

天诚盛业对本服务条款具有最终解释权

执行本协议所发生的以及与本协议有关的一切争议,双方友好协商解决,若协商不成,双方同意提交天诚盛业所在地人民法院诉讼解决。

© 2014 Techshino, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备09059130号-5