Log in Register Chinese
EyeKey >Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

1. Introduction

In order to provide you with a better biometric service, we inevitably have to collect your face, iris, voice print, fingerprint and other personal, private information; either directly or indirectly. We are fully committed to respecting and protecting your privacy and your private information that we collect. We promise to, not disclose any information related to your personal privacy. We advise you to visit this page regularly to ensure that you understand the current version of the Privacy Policy. If you have any questions, please contact service@eyekey.com.

2. Information collected by the website

1) Privacy statement information

When you complete the site registration, the EYEKEY website will collect and record your name, e-mail address and other information which you have provided. When you use the biometric cloud service provided by the site, the website will again collect and record the information you have provided, including your name, e-mail address, telephone number, etc.Principally, the EYEKEY website collects such information in order to provide you with products and services, to process and respond to your questions or comments, to manage your account and to perform data analysis so that our quality of service can be improved.

2) Information not concerning personal identity

When you visit the EYEKEY website, it will collect non-personal information about your access device (computer, mobile phone or other mobile device). Information such as device type, IP address, browser etc. can assist the EYEKEY website. We promise to, not pass on this information to third-party advertising providers.

3) Other Information

Please be aware, that if you access a third-party website though a link on the EYEKEY website, this Privacy Policy does not apply to linked site.

4) Disclosure of the information

The EYEKEY website will only disclose your personal information in the following circumstance(s):(1)When having obtained your permission.(2)When required to by law or related sectors.(3)In order to protect the legitimate rights of the EYEKEY website and its users, or public safety, in case of emergency.(4)Other circumstances when the EYEKEY website finds it necessary.

5) Contact Us

If you are concerned by the information required by the website, or you would like certain information to be deleted, please contact service@eyekey.com, and we will deal with your request as soon as possible.

3. Explanation for cookies

a) a) If you do not reject cookies, we will set and access cookies on your computer so that you can log in the EYEKEY platform and use the services which rely on cookies.b) On the EYEKEY platform, you have the option to accept or reject cookies. You can modify your browser settings to refuse to accept cookies, but if you do so, you may be unable to use services or functionality which relies on cookies.c) This policy applies to all the information obtained through cookies utilised by EYEKEY.

4. Update and protection of your personal information

We encourage each user to update their personal information from time to time in order to make its use effective. Users can view and modify their personal information at any time. Please use the contact information published on the website if you have an issue with the information collected or if you require information to be removed from the site. Please note that you have sole responsibility for the safe keeping of your confidential account and password information.All activity executed when visiting the website using your account number and password information, are deemed to be carried out by you, so consequently, we are not responsible.If you find that your account or password have been used without your authorization or become aware of abnormal use, please contact us through the website without delay.

5. Revision of and supplement to the policy

We may revise and/or supplement this policy at any time, and the changes will modify the policy, so we advise that you read our privacy policy each time you visit the website.

6. Supplementary

When the account holder initially uses the EYEKEY website, they are deemed to have agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service agreements. If you have comments or questions about this privacy policy, please contact us using the contact information published on the website.

© 2014 Techshino, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备09059130号-5

登录 注册 English
EyeKey >隐私政策

隐私政策

一、引言

为了向您更好地提供生物识别服务,我们将不可避免得直接或间接收集您的人脸、虹膜、声纹或指纹等个人隐私信息。但我们承诺,将充分尊重您的隐私权,保护收集到的您的所有隐私信息,不会公布与您个人隐私有关的任何资料。我们恳请您定期光顾本页以确保对本隐私政策最新版本始终保持了解。如有其他问题请联系 service@eyekey.com。

二、网站收集信息种类及用途

(一)与个人隐私有关信息

当您完成网站注册时,EYEKEY网站将收集并记录您提供的姓名、邮件地址等信息;当您使用本网站提供的生物识别云服务时,网站将收集并记录您提供的姓名、邮件地址、联系电话等信息。 EYEKEY网站收集此类信息主要是为了向您提供产品和服务;处理并回复您的问题和意见;管理您的账户;执行数据分析以提升我们的服务质量。

(二)与个人身份无关的信息

当您来到EYEKEY网页时,网站将收集您访问设备(电脑、手机或其他移动设备)中的非个人信息。尽管此类信息与您个人隐私无关,但其能够协助EYEKEY网站(或向EYEKEY网站提供)IP地址,浏览器种类等。我们承诺不会将这些信息提供给其他广告供应商。

(三)其他信息

当您从EYEKEY跳转到第三方网站时,本隐私政策对其他第三方网站不适用,请知悉。

(四)信息的披露

EYEKEY网站将在以下情形披露您的和人信息: 1.得到您的同意时; 2. 根据法律的规定或相关部门的要求提供您的个人信息; 3.在紧急情况下,为了保护EYEKEY网站及其用户的合法权益或公共安全利益; 4.EYEKEY网站认为必要的其他情形。

(五)与我们联系

如因网站信息造成困扰或要求网站删除信息时请联系service@eyekey.com,我们会尽快处理。

三、cookies说明

a) a) 在您未拒绝接受cookies的情况下,我们会在您的计算机上设定或取用cookies,以便您能登录或使用依赖于cookies的EYEKEY平台服务或功能。 b) 您有权选择接受或拒绝接受cookies。您可以通过修改浏览器设置的方式拒绝接受cookies。但如果您选择拒绝接受cookies,则您可能无法登录或使用依赖于cookies的EYEKEY平台服务或功能。 c) 通过EYEKEY所设cookies所取得的有关信息,将适用本政策。

四、个人信息的更新与保护

我们鼓励每一位用户不定期修改其个人信息以使其有效。用户能在任何时候获取并修改其个人信息。如您因网站收集的信息造成困扰或要求网站删除该信息时,请按照网站公布的联系方式联系我们。 同时,我们提请您注意,您是唯一对您的账号和密码信息负有保密责任的人。任何情况下,请小心妥善保管。任何通过您的账号和密码信息登陆网站所完成的操作行为均视为您本人的行为。我们对此不负责任。当您发现您的账号或密码被他人非法使用或有使用异常的情况发生时,请及时与网站联系。

五、政策的修订与补充

我们可能会随时修订或补充本政策,这些修改会体现在本政策中。我们建议您在每次访问本网站时都查阅我们的隐私政策。

六、附则

用户自使用网站服务时起即视为同意本隐私政策及服务条款。如对本隐私政策有评论或疑问,请按照网站公布的联系方式联系我们。

© 2014 Techshino, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备09059130号-5